Commercial Flooring

Kelly’s Carpet Omaha Commercial Flooring Contractors

Enhancing Business Environments – Responsibly

When you choose Kelly’s Carpet Omaha’s commercial flooring contractors to enhance your business environment, you can be certain that you’ll receive the highest quality, most durable commercial flooring and certified professional installation. Our commercial flooring project managers will schedule and coordinate all aspects of your flooring installation. Our professional team is highly skilled and experienced at mobilizing material, equipment, and manpower to meet your deadline while minimizing disruption to your Omaha business. Contact one of our experienced Commercial Flooring Project Managers:

Larry Owens – Commercial Sales Director

P: 402-592-7072

C: 402-981-1477

F: 402-932-9809

lowens@kellyscarpetomaha.com

 


Stuart Patrick Stuart Patrick – Commercial Project Manager

P: 402-592-7072

C: 402-510-2083

F: 402-592-7189

spatrick@kellyscarpetomaha.com

 


Veronica Marchand – Commercial Project Estimator

P: 402-592-7072

F: 402-932-9809

marchand@kellyscarpetomaha.com

 

 


Justin Davis – Commercial Project Manager

P: 402-592-7072

C: 402-902-9197

F: 402-932-9809

jdavis@kellyscarpetomaha.com

 


Todd Ring

Todd Ring– Commercial Project Manager

P: 402-592-7072

C: 402-813-7020

F: 402-592-7189

tring@kellyscarpetomaha.com

 


Brandt Esterling– Commercial Project Manager

P: 402-592-7072

C: 402-657-0720

F: 402-932-9809

besterling@kellyscarpetomaha.com

See Our Gallery of Commercial Flooring Work

  • Altro Safety Flooring
  • American Olean
  • Amtico
  • Armstrong
  • Atlas
  • Bigelow
  • BOLYU
  • C & A
  • Centura
  • Crossville
  • Daltile
  • Durkan
  • Eco-Surfaces
  • Flexco
  • Forbo
  • Hollytex
  • Interface
  • J & J Carpet
  • Johnsonite
  • Karastan
  • Kraus
  • Lees
  • Lexmark
  • Lonseal
  • Mannington
  • Milliken
  • Mohawk
  • Patcraft
  • Roppe
  • Schluter
  • Tarkett